Kontakt

Unsere Anschrift

Friseur-Innung Hamburg
Bei Schuldts Stift 3
20355 Hamburg

Telefone: 040/357446-0
Fax: 040/357446-50
E-Mail: info@vig-hh.de

Wer macht was?

Wir sind für Sie da!

Birger Kentzler
Obermeister
Bahrenfelder Chaussee 174 – 176
22761 Hamburg
Tel. 040 894932
Fax 040 894932
b.kentzler@hamburg.de
www.kentzlerfriseure.de

Daniela Schier
Geschäftsführerin
Telefon 040/357446-17
schier@vig-hh.de

Marina Behrend
Stv. Obermeisterin
Poppenbüttler Weg 186
22399 Hamburg
Tel. 040 60684440
marina@marina-chic.de
www.marina-chic.de

Marita Schneeberger
Ausbildungsabteilung
Telefon 040/357446-23
schneeberger@vig-hh.de

Conrad Strehl
Lehrlingswart
Breitenfelder Str. 4
20251 Hamburg
Tel. 040 487963
Fax 040 46778112
conrad.strehl@gmx.de
www.friseur-strehl.de

Angelika Malotta
Fachleitung
Preystr. 11 A
22303 Hamburg
Tel. 040 2708560
Fax 040 2703415
info@malotta-frisuren.de
www.malotta-frisuren.de

Helene Hansemann
Kassenwart
Am Kaiserkai 28
20457 Hamburg
Tel. 040 67387020
Fax 040 5324673
helene.hansemann@web.de
www.helene-hansemann.de